Coordinating Committee

The Program is administrated by a Committee with seven members, including five professors and two graduate students, one representing the Ph. D. students and the other one representing the Master Students.

Current members of the PCC

Prof. Telma Nair Santana Pereira – Coordinator / President

Prof. Alexandre Viana Pio

Prof. Geraldo do Amaral Gravina

Prof. Messias Gonzaga Pereira

Prof. Helaine Christina Cancela Ramosa

Ph. D. Student Rafaela Pereira Duarte

Master Student Alex Souza Rodrigues